Group of Marine Environment > Personnel

Group Leader
Mariana Bernardino
 
Members
Carlos Guedes Soares
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Email: c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1607
Mariana Bernardino
Researcher, PhD.

Email: mariana.bernardino@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3347
Sónia Ponce
Assistant Researcher

Email: sonia.poncedeleon@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3347
Maria José Monteiro
Researcher, PhD.

Email: maria.monteiro@ipma.pt
Telephone:
Marta Gonçalves Ribeiro
PhD Student

Email: marta.goncalves@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Dina Silva Pereira
PhD Student

Email: dina.silva@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Nádia Salvação
PhD Student

Email: nadia.salvacao@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Guilherme Clarindo Marcos
PhD Student

Email: guilherme.clarindo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Carolina Bernardo
Research Assistant

Email: carolina.bernardo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Andressa D'Agostini
Research Assistant

Email: andressa.dagostini@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Bruna Reis França
Research Assistant

Email: bruna.franca@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3346
Matheus Vieira
Research Assistant

Email: matheus.vieira@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767